

The capacity to learn is a GIFT; the ability to learn is SKILL; the willingness to learn is a

# Manipal UroGynecology Course 2019 First Edition

Date: **27<sup>th</sup> and 28<sup>th</sup> July 2019** Venue: 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Conference Hall Shirdi Sai Baba Cancer Hospital & Research Center Manipal

## **Organizing Secretary**

Dr. Deeksha Pandey Associate Professor, Dept. of OBG Kasturba Medical College and Hospital, Manipal Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Manipal Obstetrics & Gynecological Society



**KASTURBA HOSPITAL** MANIPAL (*Teaching hospital of KMC Manipal, a unit of MAHE*)

# Patrons

Dr. Ramdas M Pai Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal Dr. H S Ballal Pro-Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal Dr. H Vinod Bhat Vice Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal Dr. V Surendra Shetty Pro-Vice Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal Dr. PLNG Rao Pro-Vice Chancellor, Quality Assurance, MAHE, Manipal Dr. Poornima Baliga B **Pro-Vice Chancellor** (Faculty of Health Sciences), MAHE, Manipal Dr. Narayana Sabhahit Registrar, MAHE, Manipal Dr. Pragna Rao Dean, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

**Mr. C G Muthana** Chief Operating Officer, Kasturba Hospital, Manipal

**Dr. Avinash Shetty** Medical Superintendent, Kasturba Hospital, Manipal

### **Course Chairman**



Dr. Muralidhar V Pai Professor & HOD

### **Scientific Chairman**





Dr. Shripad Hebbar Professor Dr. Priya Ballal Professor, KMC Mangalore

# **Course Highlights**

- A to Z of Urogynecology in 2 days
- Master Class: Urgency, Stress incontinence, Prolapse
- Five Live Surgeries
- Controversies & Courtroom
- Game Show Quiz (win exciting prizes)
- Live OT from USA
- Hands on Training

**Pre-Workshop Dinner - 27<sup>th</sup> July** Venue: Poolside, Country Inn Suites Time: 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

## Don't forget to pick your Certificate of Participation

#### **Course Directors**







Dr. Deeksha Pandey Dr. Christian Fuenfgeld Dr. Catherine Matthews Manipal Germany USA

## **Course Coordinators**







Dr. Pranadeep Reddy Dr Manipal

Dr. Richa Chouksey Dr Manipal

Dr. Keerthi Kyalakond Manipal

## **Advisory Committee**

)r. Pratap Kumar	Dr. Suna
)r. Jyothi Shetty	Dr. Roop
)r. Jayaraman K Nambiar	Dr. Anjal
)r. Shyamala Guruvare	Dr. Rekh
)r. Akhila Vasudeva	Dr. Sujat
)r. Prashanth K Adiga	Dr. Vidya
)r. Sapna V Amin	

Dr. Sunanda Bharatnur Dr. Roopa P S Dr. Anjali Suneel Dr. Rekha Upadhaya Dr. Sujatha B S Dr. Vidyashree G Poojary



Dr. Richa Chouksey Ph : +91 9754323045

manipalurogynecology@gmail.com