## Alumni

Name	Year of	Current position
	passing	
Dr.Das Achar	1985	
Dr.Pai Ramdas		
Pandurang	1985	
Dr.K Suresh	1986	
Dr.Yeshuschandra		
Rameshchandra		
Dhaibar	1986	
Dr.Hanumanthappa Hanumappa	1987	
Dr.Hullur Kadappa Laxman	1987	
Dr.Thimmaiah T.S	1987	
Dr.Kishore Murthy	1987	
Dr.Patil Sanganagouda Andaneppagouda	1987	
Dr.Anand David		
Kishore	1987	
Dr.P Badrinath	1988	
Dr.Sagar M.V	1988	
Dr.Prasad K.N	1988	
Dr.Rabindranath Sahu	1989	

Dr.Debashis		
Chattopadhaya	1989	
Dr.D.P Menon	1990	
Dr.Shalini Ramgopal	1990	
Dr.Sashyalatha Annaya Kotiankar	1990	
		Associate Professor, Department
		of Community Medicine,
		Kasturba Medical College,
Dr.Shashikala Joyce	1990	Manipal
		Director, All India Institute of
Dr.Pati Rama Ranjan	1990	Hygiene and Public Health
Dr.Indra Lall Sharma	1992	
Dr.Blessed S Singh	1995	
Dr.Dheeraj Bansal	1995	
Dr.Prakash K.P	1995	
Dr.Prasanna K.S	1995	
Dr.Krishna J Kumar	1995	
Dr.Nishad R Manhu	1995	
Dr. Ramachandra M Kamatha	1996	
		Professor, Department of
Dr.Veena Ganesh		Community Medicine, Kasturba
Kamath	1996	Medical College, Manipal

Dr.Lochana Shrestha		HOD, Department of Community
	1007	Medicine, Nepalese Army
	1997	Institute of Health Sciences,
		Kathmandu
		Assistant Professor, Humanities
		and Social Sciences, IIT
Dr.Malavika A.S	1997	Gandhinagar
		Additional Dean, KMC
Dr.Unni B Krishnan	1997	Mangalore
		Medical Superintendent, KH,
		Manipal & Professor,
Dr.Avinash Shetty	1998	Department of Community
		Medicine, Kasturba Medical
		College, Manipal
Dr.Mangesh P.A		Consultant Gastroenterology and
Rajaram	1998	Hepatology, Liver Institute, Dallas
Dr.Vinay Rao	1999	
		Additional Professor,
		Department of Community
		Medicine, Kasturba Medical
Dr.Ashwini Kumar	1999	College, Manipal
Dr. Ankur Barua	2000	

Dr. Chandra Shekhar		
T.S.	2000	
		Professor & HOD, Department of
Dr.Suma Nair	2001	Community Medicine, Kasturba
		Medical College, Manipal
		Professor, Department of
		Community Medicine, KMC,
Dr.Animesh Jain	2001	Mangalore
Dr.Anjali Lisa Benjamin	2002	
Dr.Ganesh Kumar S.	2002	
Dr.Harsha Kumar H N	2003	
Dr.George P Jacob	2003	
	2004	Associate Professor, Department
		of Community Medicine,
Dr.Ranjitha S Shetty	2004	Kasturba Medical College,
		Manipal
Dr.Vinay Khanna	2004	
Dr.Kapil Goel	2005	
		Associate Professor, Department
		of Community Medicine,
		Kasturba Medical College,
Dr.Chythra V Raj	2005	Manipal

Dr.Prasanna Mithra P		Associate Professor, Department
	2006	of Community Medicine,
		Kasturba Medical College,
		Mangalore
Dr.Karthikeyan K	2006	
Dr.Nithin Kumar	2007	Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore
Dr.Sanjay M Pattan		
Shetty	2007	
Dr.Mohan Kumar P.	2008	Assistant Research Professor of Global Health, Huck Institute of Life Sciences, Pennsylvania
Dr.Burra Kalyan		
Chakravarthy	2008	
Dr.Kirthinath Ballala A B	2009	Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
		Associate Professor, Department
Dr.Sneha Kamath	2009	of Community Medicine,

		Kasturba Medical College,
		Manipal
		Associate Professor, Department
	2010	of Community Medicine,
Dr.Darshan B B		Kasturba Medical College,
		Mangalore
Dr.Sujatha K	2010	
		Associate Professor, Department
D 6 . W . D	2011	of Community Medicine, Srinivas
Dr.Sanjay Kini B	2011	Institute of Medical Sciences,
		Mukka
Dr.Varun N.	2011	
		Associate Professor, Department
		of Community Medicine, Manipal
Dr.Avinash Kumar		Tata Medical College,
	2011	Jamshedpur
Dr.Sathiya Narayanan		
S	2011	
Dr. Nabar Akshay Shekhar	2012	
		Associate Professor, Department
Dr.Priya Rathi	2012	of Community Medicine,

		Kasturba Medical College,
		Mangalore.
Dr. Shankar S	2012	
		Assistant Professor, Department
		of Community Medicine,
		Kasturba Medical College,
Dr. Eshwari K	2012	Manipal
Dr.Sravan Kumar C	2013	
Dr Ayushi Agrawal	2013	
Dr. Saranya SV	2013	
Dr.Uttam Kumar	2013	
Dr. Muthukumar R	2014	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute, Chennai.
Dr. Surabhi Mishra	2014	
Dr. Zari Anjum	2014	
Dr. Ku Swati Guha	2014	
Dr. Sravana Kumar Reddy	2015	

		Fellow, Dept of Preventive		
Dr. Vandita Pahwa	2015	Oncology, Tata Memorial		
		Hospital, Mumbai		
Dr. Mahati Ramireddy	2015			
Dr. Vibha S P	2015			
Dr. Ann Joseph	2016			
Dr. Jaun Zeb	2016			
		Medical Officer, Hunsur Taluk,		
Dr. Beulah James	2016	Mysuru (MoFHW)		
		Medical Consultant, WHO		
		(National Tuberculosis		
		Hospital, Mumbai  Medical Officer, Hunsur Taluk, Mysuru (MoFHW)  Medical Consultant, WHO National Tuberculosis Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene; Researcher, UNDP HIV, Health and Development Group  NTEP Consultant, WHO, Haryana Genior Resident, Department of Community Medicine, Kasturba		
Dr. Aparna Sen Chaudhary	2016	`Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, <b>Royal Society</b> <b>of Tropical Medicine and</b>		
	2016	Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai  Medical Officer, Hunsur Taluk, Mysuru (MoFHW)  Medical Consultant, WHO (National Tuberculosis Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, Royal Society		
		Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai  Medical Officer, Hunsur Taluk, Mysuru (MoFHW)  Medical Consultant, WHO (National Tuberculosis Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene; Researcher, UNDP HIV, Health and Development Group  NTEP Consultant, WHO, Haryana Senior Resident, Department of Community Medicine, Kasturba		
		Medical Consultant, WHO National Tuberculosis Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene; Researcher, UNDP HIV, Health and Development Group		
		and Development Group		
Dr. Ashwini	2017			
Shivakumar		NTEP Consultant, WHO, Haryana		
Dr. Akhila D		Senior Resident, Department of		
	2017	(National Tuberculosis Elimination Programme); Global Accessor, Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene; Researcher, UNDP HIV, Health and Development Group  NTEP Consultant, WHO, Haryana Senior Resident, Department of Community Medicine, Kasturba		
		Medical College, Manipal		

Dr. Ajo Paul	2017	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine,
Dr. Deepak Sudhakaran	2018	Volunteer at ISHA Foundation
Dr. Aravindh Kumar B	2018	State Medical Manager TN KL SU, Project Svetana Phase III, GFATM, Solidarity Action Against the HIV Infection in India (SAATHII), Chennai
Dr. Shyamsundar Shreedhar	2018	Senior Resident, Department of Community Medicine, Karwar Institute of Medical Sciences, Karwar