Name Y	ear of passing Affiliation
Dr Muthukumaran L	2014 Associate Professor, Chettinad Health and Research Institute, Kelambakkam, Chennai
Dr. Shobitha Rao	2014 Associate Professor, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Srinivas Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Mangalore
Dr Chittaluru Praveen Kun	2015 Asssociate Professor, Department of Pulmonology, CAIMS, Karimnagar, Telangana, 505001
Dr Shahul Hameed Abooba	2015 Specialist Pulmonologist, Abubakr Medical Center, Sharjah, UAE
Dr Amithash M P	2016 Consultant Pulmonologist, Sarji Super Speciality Hospital, Shivamogga
Dr Neha Magaji	2016 Associate Consultant, Sarvodaya Hospital, Faridabad, Delhi NCR
Dr Vasudev Malik Daliparty	2017 Fellowship in Sleep Medicine at JFK University Medical Center, New Jersey, USA
Dr Vyshak U S	2017 Associate Professor, Department of Respiratory Medicine, YMCH, Yenepoya Deemed to be University, Mangalore
Dr Sri Shivaraj Kumar KV	2019 Associate Consultant Pulmonologist Manipal Hospitals Millers Road, Bangalore
Dr Radhika Ghongane	2019 Consultant Pulmonologist at Agastya Chest Center, Bangalore
Dr Thomas Antony	2020 Assistant Professor, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore
Dr Kriti Y C	2020 Fellow in Pulmonary Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai
Dr Keerthi N S	2021 Consultant Pulmonologist, St Joseph Mission Hospital Anchal, Kollam, Kerala
Dr Febi Ann Roy	2021 Assistant Professor, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences, Sikkim
Dr Sanjai Narayanasamy	2022 Registrar at Trustwell Hospitals, Bengaluru
Dr Vrinda Mariya Elenjicka	2022 Senior Resident, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
Dr Ambika P M	2023 Registrar at Manipal Hospitals Bangalore
Dr Vadhavkar Nachiket Shr	2023 Registrar at Manipal Hospitals Bangalore
Dr Anish Lodha	2023 Fellowship in Pulmonary Oncology at Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai
Dr Srinivas S Pai	2023 Senior Resident, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore