

	Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Chairperson	Dr. Judith Angelitta Noronha
	Professor & Dean
	Manipal College of Nursing Manipal
Administrative Officers	Dr. Tessy Treesa Jose, Associate Dean, Professor & Head, Dept. of Mental Health Nursing
	Dr. Linu Sara George, Professor & Head, Dept. of Fundamentals of Nursing
	Dr. Sonia R B D'Souza, Professor & Head, Dept. of OBG Nursing
	Dr. Jyothi Chakrabarty, Professor & Head, Dept. of Medical Surgical Nursing
	Dr. Shashidhara Y N, Professor & Head, Dept. of Community Health Nursing
Teachers	Dr. Anice George, Professor
	Dr. Mamatha S Pai, Professor
	Dr. Elsa Sanatombi Devi, Professor
	Dr. Sulochana B, Associate Professor
	Dr. Anjalin D'Souza, Asst. Professor -Selection Grade
	Dr. Melita Sheilini, Asst. Professor -Selection Grade
	Dr. Ansuya, Asst. Professor -Selection Grade
	Dr. Sushmitha Ramona Karkada, Asst. Professor -Senior Scale
	Mrs. Savitha, Asst. Professor -Senior Scale
Member from the	Dr. Sandeep S Shenoy
management	Director, Compliance
	MAHE, Manipal
	Dr. Christopher Sudhaker
	Director, Quality
	MAHE, Manipal
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Baby S Nayak
	Professor & Head, Dept. of Child Health Nursing, MCON
	Dr. Soumya Christabel Asst. Professor- Senior Scale, Dept. of Medical Surgical Nursing, MCON
Nominees from local	1. Dr. Krishna Kothai
society	Emeritus Professor
	Poornaprajna Centre for Research and Development (PCRD), Udupi
	2. Mrs. Shashikala Rajavarma
	(Retired. Teacher)
	Sri Raksha, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Cross
	Eshwar Nagar, Manipal
Nominees from the	1. Ms. Niya Babu, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year B.Sc Nursing
students	2. Ms. Swidal Mendonca ,4 <sup>th</sup> year B.Sc Nursing
No	1. Dr. Sudha A Raddi
Nominees from alumni	
	Princpal KLE College of Nursing Balgaum
	KLE College of Nursing Belgaum
	2. Dr. Jayasudha A
	Principal
	PSG College of Nursing, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
Nominees from	1. Dr. P Suba Sooria
Employers/ industrialists/	Head Nursing Services
Stakeholders	Kasturba Hospital, Manipal
	2. Ms. Judith Vasan
	Nursing Superintendent
	Manipal Hospitals, Bangalore